School During COVID-19

Right now a very bad global pandemic is happening. People have to wear face coverings out in public and schools are online. Except for my school. My school has something called hybrid. Its where we go to school for a few days then we have online school for a few days.

Okay, well I am hybrid. But, last week school was fully online. Every day we had calls for each of our classes. It was stressful indeed, but I also liked it because when I finished my work I could go play and do other stuff.

As much as I like going online school, I prefer hybrid because Online when you have a question I would have to e-mail my teacher and I wouldn’t get my answer right away. So, the assignment would become due and I would have no clue what to do about it. For hybrid, I could ask a question and I would get the answer right then and there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *