Window Or Mirror?

Am I a window? Or am I a mirror? So first of all what are those two things? Well, this has to do something with reading. Do you like reading? When you read are you a window, where the book takes you into a entire different dimension, or are you a mirror, where the book isn’t very interesting or you are just not focusing on the book?

Me? Well I am both! I know it sounds really weird but actually its true. For me, it depends on the book. If I really enjoy the book I will be a window. But, if I don’t than I will be a mirror. For example, when I read a book called Also Known As Harper I will be a mirror because I don’t enjoy the book. But if I read a book called Look Both Ways I will be a window because I see the world come to life and I really enjoy reading that book.

2 thoughts on “Window Or Mirror?

  1. That’s cool how you thought of the windows and mirrors. I thought of it more as the book being a window or mirror for you, but it’s awesome that you thought of it like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *